2016 Feature Winner

2016 Feature Winner flyer-


We are happy to announce the

2016 BlueCat Feature Screenplay Winner!




Mona. Richy. Robby. And Ray




Oreathia C. Smith



She will be awarded $15,000 for winning BlueCat.




Congratulations, Oreathia!







← Back to Blog

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>