2018 Winners

We are so excited to announce our 2018 BlueCat Screenplay Competition Winners! 


The 2018 Feature Winner

Death of a Fool by Ismael Gomez III & Joe Leone 


The 2018 Fellini Winner 

Karma by Kwok Keong 


The 2018 Hour Pilot Winner 

The Backyard You Know by Ben Philippe 


The 2018 Half-Hour Pilot Winner 

Infinite Gary by Joey Siara 


The 2018 Short Winner  

Wa-Wa by Amy Wang 

The 2018 Finalists can be found here